Sport Bikes banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Pro. Lowsider
1,695 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
When was the last time we put on a HUGE Saturday Night Ride?
Or,
How about just getting together???

I am up for Offering up Lyles place for a party. (of course Lyle will need to be informed at some point:)).

I know this weekend is no good due to Easter, but the following weekend maybe? Besides, we have a few newbies and it's been a while.

Suggestions?

Post up:

·
I'm a lead farmer MF'r!
902 Posts
R1Fast said:
When was the last time we put on a HUGE Saturday Night Ride?
Or,
How about just getting together???

I am up for Offering up Lyles place for a party. (of course Lyle will need to be informed at some point:)).

I know this weekend is no good due to Easter, but the following weekend maybe? Besides, we have a few newbies and it's been a while.

Suggestions?

Post up:
You mean like the get together I had last week that you didn't show up to? Hmmm?

·
Pro. Lowsider
1,695 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Sniper.308 said:
You mean like the get together I had last week that you didn't show up to? Hmmm?
Getting guys together so I can work on their bikes is not quite what I have in mind:lol
Besides, you did not send me the address fast enough.

·
Registered
276 Posts
No riding for me but i will come hang out,,And by the way anyone know how to scratch the inside of a cast?

·
Registered
536 Posts
MXR31 said:
anyone know how to scratch the inside of a cast?
If you have any of the old style clothes hangers still around - those work great. Just have to shape it up a bit, then go at it like you would trying to open a car with a slim jim. :beer

·
Pro. Lowsider
1,695 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
GixxerChris said:
If you have any of the old style clothes hangers still around - those work great. Just have to shape it up a bit, then go at it like you would trying to open a car with a slim jim. :beer
:lol
Man you guys are killing me,,,,:google IT. haha

·
Registered
63 Posts
Hey,