Sport Bikes banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Riders!

I'm the inventor of InVision® Vision Enhancing Visor Inserts - and formerly produced the Fog City line of anti-fog visor inserts - the World's 1st Anti-Fog Visor Insert. My products are used right now in Formula One and MotoGP.

We are producing an extensive line of vision enhancing products incorporating best performing anti-fog - but also light reactive (Photo Chromic), tinted and polarized inserts and now a new "Under Tear Off" system soon to be released for on track use only.

See: www.invisionvisorinserts.com |

I've been producing these products since 1991 and am expert in this field. If any of you have questions on ANY visor system, whether it be InVision, Pinlock, ProGrip or Raleri - I'll be happy to provide an unbiased (TEST ME) evaluation of your concerns, thoughts or issues.

I'm here to help YOU! To prove it, we are now offering YOU a 25% discount on ANY InVision product - Exclusively for SBN subscribers! - USE DISCOUNT CODE INFB1 in the check out page to receive a one time 25% discount and FREE SHIPPING.

I hope to receive lots of questions so I can be of real value to this amazing community!

Cheers!

Richard Marlin

·
Registered
6,884 Posts
Good to see!

I have a question. My HJC RPS-10 came with the Pinlock shield. It worked fantastically on my HJC CL-16, but on the RPS when on the track I can't get it to stay properly in place, and early in the morning I get nasty fogging and always have to readjust it. Any tips for proper placement?

Also, I didn't open the link (just came back from the track and am lazy and exhausted), care to expand on what the "Under Tear Off" is? The name has me thinking it is tear offs that go inside the shield, which seems counterintuitive.

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Pinlock Adjustment Issues

T -