· Registered
1,508 Posts
Captal said:
S&S, I could watch your avatar forever
I do that to entrance you..... *muahahaa*

· Registered
1,508 Posts
Hmmm, I have two jobs!

By day: I work as an office bitch at Milwaukee Electric Tool in the Engineering Department.

By night: I am a make-up artist for Clinique at all the malls in the Milwaukee area.....only work special events and shit, so I don't really work all that much.

· Registered
1,508 Posts
I am over paid and underworked, so I never complain about work.

I heart my job.

· Registered
1,508 Posts
WaynesNside said:
I work at a place that used to make breast implants.
He was in Research and Development - he used to just grope different ones all day to test the "real-a-bility" factor.

Cj

· Registered
1,508 Posts
Nope, not sarcastic...I really get paid a ton of money to do recockulas things all day.

I don't think we are hiring any more office bitches currently. Sorry Dave.

· Registered
1,508 Posts
davisa said:
damn looks like im still lisas boy toy for awhile then.

sucks to be me.
You better at least do dishes and shit while she is away slaving to bring home the bacon.....

Cj

· Registered
1,508 Posts
davisa said:
we've been together over 10 years. i must be doing something right.
You must not give her any reasons to brush her teeth for an hour....if you know what I mean..... ::wink wink back::

· Registered
1,508 Posts
Dude, its fucking weird that everyone is just sitting at home on the net.....I was thinking earlier..."man, i can't believe no one called me to go out..." then I get on here, and BAM....everyones here.

LOL

· Registered
1,508 Posts
Moses said:
I'll probably remember this for the rest of my life...dreading every time a woman goes to brush her teeth

[Moses pulls out stop watch]
LMAO....shit....I gave away our secrets!