Sport Bikes banner
1 - 20 of 54 Posts

·
Registered
3,321 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So uh yeah me,Tammy, and Jen are rolling out to Casselberry Hooters tomorrow, we should be there around 8:30pm. Anyone else going? I know some of the Polk county guys are coming Nic, Fast5-0, possibly BJ and Sniper.308. Anywhoo post up if you wanna go, it'll be silly fun :D!!
xoxo :fiddy ,
Courtney

·
Posse Pimp Daddy #1
2,767 Posts
I don't think we will be leaving here until about 7:30 ish.

·
I'm a lead farmer MF'r!
902 Posts
I am a definate maybe. Hopefully I won't be sitting there with ZXRon staring endlessly at boobies wondering when everyone will show up. I think we just got there a little too early last week. I'll make up my mind probably tomorrow before I actually leave..............

·
Registered
3,321 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Are you complaining about staring endlessly at bewbies? What are you gay :lao?! I'm just playing, I hope you guys can all make it, it'd be nice to meet you and ZXRon :D!!

·
I'm a lead farmer MF'r!
902 Posts
No I am not complaining about staring at fun bags by any far stretch of the imagination. And "NO," I'm not gay. I's loves the ladies. Just wish we knew what happened to everyone. Hopefully we will be able to meet up with you all soon.

·
Registered
3,321 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Sniper.308 said:
No I am not complaining about staring at fun bags by any far stretch of the imagination. And "NO," I'm not gay. I's loves the ladies. Just wish we knew what happened to everyone. Hopefully we will be able to meet up with you all soon.
That was the greatest response bwaahahahaha :eek:nfloor , I'll take your word for it :banana !

·
I'm a lead farmer MF'r!
902 Posts
Errrrrrrrr. :upyours :eek:nfloor

·
Registered
863 Posts
:)
SicFLgirlR6 said:
Are you complaining about staring endlessly at bewbies? What are you gay :lao?! I'm just playing, I hope you guys can all make it, it'd be nice to meet you and ZXRon :D!!