Sport Bikes banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
260 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys, just off to guy run then head to bed. Tommorow gotta be up at the school at 8am. Anyways, i'll tell ya all how it goes.

·
old member
13,079 Posts
Great!! You'll learn a lot and have a great time as well. Let us know how it goes.

·
who......me????
293 Posts
i took it a couple yrs ago...i learned a lot and i had already ridden for a few yrs, i highly recommend it

·
what R you lookin' at?
5,313 Posts
snigg said:
msf is for people that are scared to learn on their own.

:twofinger
90% of accidents are by rider's who are self taught........

8:00 slacker, we start class a 7:30

good luck, keep your mind open, have FUN!

·
Registered
5,240 Posts
how cool for you.. have fun and make sure you pay attention. You'll be amazed at what you learn.
8?! dang, I had to be at mine in MN at 6:30..(and started to snow) geared up and ready to go by 7.... lucky bastard.

·
Registered
584 Posts
I start mine today too.

It goes: Thursday, Friday 6-9pm (class portion)
Saturday, Sunday 8am-5pm (riding portion)

It's gonna be rough.. I've been going out every day this week, and getting about 4 hours of sleep. Last night I was out til 3am and today I've been at work since 8 :headbang Tonight, after class, I'm going out for my friend's B-Day... and the same thing is going to repeat :( I think, I ought to take a day off tomorrow :dunno

Good luck at your class. I'll try not to fall asleep at mine :)

·
Registered
260 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Well guys just got home. And you know, I still can't wipe the stupid grin off my face. Big shout out to racerx, squid killer, etc because if you guys were as good as my dude, then i'm sure you've saved alot of people. So heres how it went, for the people interested skip to bottom if you don't wanna read.