Sport Bikes banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
whats up guys/gals ive got a 03 cbr600rr custom painted you might have seen it. its like a teal blue with a yellow rising sun pattern.. i have no one to ride with and just looking for some buddy to go cruse with...

·
Registered
1,057 Posts
I'd be more than happy to ride with you. But I live in Harpers Ferry, WV and usually ride out this way or at least west of rte 15 and rte 29.

·
Registered
474 Posts
yakky said:
Welcome! What type of riding to you like to do? Where do you usually like to ride?
That's the big question.

If your into hitting the twisties, we all should be getting together next weekend for a ride. We all have track days this weekend.

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
i ride pretty much every where.. i live in chantilly out off of rt.50 near rt15.
im a track newbie never been because i cant afford race leathers!!!!! between my car and my bike im almost always broke. and the pic in my avatar is my bike.

·
Registered
474 Posts
evilone said:
i ride pretty much every where.. i live in chantilly out off of rt.50 near rt15.
im a track newbie never been because i cant afford race leathers!!!!! between my car and my bike im almost always broke. and the pic in my avatar is my bike.
Hmmm...... We ask everyone that rides with us to be in leathers and such.

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
i mean ive got a really nice alpine starz leather jacket shoei tz1 shogun helmet and carbon fiber gloves, but no race boots or pants.. thats why i dont go out and do stupid shit

·
Registered
1,057 Posts
evilone said:
I work off of Rte 50 and 28. If you ever want to ride after work let me know. There are some good roads to ride inbetween rte50 and rte 7 on my way home.

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter #9