Sport Bikes banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
504 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Does any one enjoy rideing at night ? I was under the impression that people here enjoy rideing .. Im sure you all do ! The reason I posted in this forum was because a friend of mine from, Apex Extreme told me about this site. I have lived in Milwaukee my whole life , Im not here to " stalk any one " , " find a girl friend " , or try and take over your " Click " !! Im here trying to find decent people who share the same interests as I do .. I can understand that I am a Noob to this forum and people are a bit weary of the " new guy ".. No one has even welcomed me to the forum , (except for the automatic e-mail ya get! ) .. So I will continue to read posts in this fourm untill I can meet up with 1 or 2 of you that doesnt have a problem meeting new people...And hopefully meet a few friendly riders !! :feedback

·
Premium Member
7,390 Posts
I use to when I was younger. But as I get older I also get more paranoid. Small animals at night blow!!! I'm not saying that I won't ride at night anymore. I just don't do it as often.

·
Registered
504 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Jake said:
I use to when I was younger. But as I get older I also get more paranoid. Small animals at night blow!!! I'm not saying that I won't ride at night anymore. I just don't do it as often.
Are you saying your OLD ? Because Im the same age as you !! Thanks for breaking the Ice man !! I was getting a bit worried that I wasnt welcome here... :cry

·
Premium Member
7,390 Posts
Sw33t said:
Are you saying your OLD ? Because Im the same age as you !! Thanks for breaking the Ice man !! I was getting a bit worried that I wasnt welcome here... :cry
Nah, I'm not old, or am I? :dunno

Don't sweat people not responding to ya, nobody responds to my posts either, and I know most of these fockers!!! :twofinger

BTW, Welcome to SBN Sw33t :twofinger

·
Registered
266 Posts