Sport Bikes banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Whats up? My name is JD. Currently living in Texas around Fort Hood/Austin. Im orginally from Seattle, Washington. I just started riding a CBR600RRC and I love it so far. Im not new to riding dirt bikes but I am new to sport bikes. My goal is to learn everything there is to know about riding in general because I love it.

Pics of my baby girl

Attachments

·
Registered
205 Posts
Good looking bike! There is a ton of Info on this forum, I would suggest you take your time learning that bike on back roads and in parking lots as it is one hell of a bike. Also you might want to look into some frame sliders, lots of new riders find them a great way to keep plastics great looking. Also if you haven't already you can find a ton of info on what gear works well.

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 · (Edited)
Good looking bike! There is a ton of Info on this forum, I would suggest you take your time learning that bike on back roads and in parking lots as it is one hell of a bike. Also you might want to look into some frame sliders, lots of new riders find them a great way to keep plastics great looking. Also if you haven't already you can find a ton of info on what gear works well.
Yea I consider myself a cautious rider but I would be lying to you if I say I never like to go balls to the wall sometimes. I think doing stupid shit in a controlled environment like a parking lot is one of the best ways to learn what works and what doesnt. Im not afraid to bust my ass a coupe times lol. Im a look into those frame sliders cause I definitely dont want to fuck up my baby.

·
Registered
1,871 Posts