Sport Bikes banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am looking for a group to do the weekend riding thing with, in the Okaloosa / Walton area of NW Florida. I have a little Ninja, and I'm not afraid to use it. Ha, ha.:50cal

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Howdy, meet yarddogg69.

I just wanted to introduce myself to the community here. I am a state law enforcement officer in NW Florida. Now don't laugh! I have a 07' Ninja 250r, that I bought for the advertised mpg. I commute about 80 miles a day to work, and so far I have been happy spending about $30 a week for the good stuff. I am considering buying a big boy bike just for fun. I am also looking for people to ride with on the weekends. So, if you or a friend lives in the Okaloosa/Walton area, give me a bump.:zombie2

·
Live to ride
12,017 Posts
whats a big boy bike? one with pedals?

there are some members from here that venture to Jennings GP may want to connect with them.

Reactions: yarddogg69

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
If there are any female riders in my neck of the woods(NW Florida), looking for a riding buddy, just give me a bump or a nudge or a flash! You know just drop me a line or bend my ear. Ya'll keep'em straight up now! Ya hear? Lov ya, mean it!

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
But seriously, if there are any female riders in NorthWest Florida area. Who are looking for a little sideways action, my personal e-mail is [email protected]. Pardon the pun, but not the pudd! Hee,hee. Ha,ha. LOL! And I'm good looking too!!!

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
You're probably right.