Sport Bikes banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
488 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well first to introduce myself..I'm Nick from NY.. I was a member a few years back, had to sell my bike and couldnt take the tease so I became an inactive member :(..

Anyway, today I picked up my '05 GSX-R 750..AWESOME bike..

My question is, my garage is TOOOOO small I could BARELY squeeze it in there.. My parents hate the bike as it is, so I need to find another means of storing it. Anyone got any ideas.. I was thinkin about one of those car gazeebo thingamag******, I know its huge but im sure SOMEBODY makes them for bikes.. If anyone has any suggestions or a place i can pick me up one of them, please dont keep it a secret.. Thanks to all.. Happy posting.. :cheers

·
Registered
488 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Amen to THAT..buuuutttt, I'm still a student and i get to live in this place for free..My laundry does itself and everynight i come home to a hot meal..Can't argue with that :) :phatyo

·
Registered
1,665 Posts
I'll have to agree to that, although I don't have a bike yet. School comes first, and school is expensive.. Damn tuition hikes...

·
Registered
5,025 Posts
Welcome back to the fun.

One of those gazebo thingamagigers is not going to keep it warm and toasty during a NewYork winter but you asked so.

Motorcycle covers by the Bike Barn - Convenient, Non- contact motorcycle cover!
http://www.thebikebarn.net/

Attachments

·
Registered
488 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
YAHTZEEEE!! Perfect bud, thanks.. I just need somethin to do with it during the summer to shield it from the sun and rain.. Ill figure something else out for the winter.. Thanks man :)

·
You got that right.
10,228 Posts
Maybe underneath a deck or porch or something to that effect.

I hope your last machine was an SS, otherwise look out for the anti-SS nazis. I already took some bullets, or should I say, bulletSS.

·
Registered
488 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
haha my last bike was a '00 CBR600 F4.

·