Sport Bikes banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
88 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I took the road test this morning at the South MATC class, passed with no deductions (and a 96% on the written) :) I was suprised that the whole class passed, now there'll be 11 more people going out and buying new Harleys :p I plan to get to the DMV on thurs to make it all official, so if you see a custom F3 (read: rashed) at night, it's me baby!

Chris

·
Registered
401 Posts
Congradulations. I just passed my MSF Class at Matc south on June 13th. I got a 98% on the written portion but had 5 points taken off on U turns. I am not very good at them but have been practicing in a parking lot by my house and I seem to be getting better at it. Did you have your class with Tom and Fred?

Also for your information the DMV on 60th and loomis RD is open till 6 or 6:30, tonight so You might be able to get it tonight yet.

·
Registered
88 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Congradulations. I just passed my MSF Class at Matc south on June 13th. I got a 98% on the written portion but had 5 points taken off on U turns. I am not very good at them but have been practicing in a parking lot by my house and I seem to be getting better at it. Did you have your class with Tom and Fred?

Also for your information the DMV on 60th and loomis RD is open till 6 or 6:30, tonight so You might be able to get it tonight yet.
Good job! I had Pete and Larry for teachers. Thanks for the heads up on the DMV, I'll see if I can get out of work early here to get out to the Grange DMV (open until 6:45 accoring to the website).

·
Registered
1,258 Posts
Congrats :)

Please, ride safe and keep your head on, it hurts when it gets detached ;)

·
Registered
401 Posts
calculusballer said:
Good job! I had Pete and Larry for teachers. Thanks for the heads up on the DMV, I'll see if I can get out of work early here to get out to the Grange DMV (open until 6:45 accoring to the website).
No problem. I am happy to help.

·
Registered