Sport Bikes banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
553 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Tragik referred me to this site, I'm over at svriders.com. That should give some clue as to what kind of bike I have.

I'm pretty much a newbie at riding, and day by day I'm learning the roads and my own bike. I'm a student at UNC-Chapel Hill, and I'm here for the rest of the summer taking summer course and working as an RA for Granville Towers. I'm definitely interested in getting together with any of you folks and doing some riding.

On a side note, I'm a pretty conservative rider since my SV is my only mode of transportation, and with only liability coverage due to me being a poor college student. I just enjoy the ride :)

So hit me up!

-Sam

-PS: I'll get some pics up of my SV eventually.

·
Registered
791 Posts
damn tragik do you refer him to your dealership as well ???? whats up samzers, Im a noob as well.

:welcome :hshot :flipa

·
Registered
262 Posts
TRaGiK said:
What's up man? Glad to see you made it over here.

Welcome :twofinger <--- standard greeting. :D
/\ +1

·
Registered
288 Posts
samz3r said:
Tragik referred me to this site, I'm over at svriders.com. That should give some clue as to what kind of bike I have.

I'm pretty much a newbie at riding, and day by day I'm learning the roads and my own bike. I'm a student at UNC-Chapel Hill, and I'm here for the rest of the summer taking summer course and working as an RA for Granville Towers. I'm definitely interested in getting together with any of you folks and doing some riding.

On a side note, I'm a pretty conservative rider since my SV is my only mode of transportation, and with only liability coverage due to me being a poor college student. I just enjoy the ride :)

So hit me up!

-Sam

-PS: I'll get some pics up of my SV eventually.