Sport Bikes banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
231 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I need 2 shift leaders for the Q-doba in New Berlin. The hours are any where from 8am till 11pm. I can be very flexable with the schedules. The applicant should have some management or restaurant experience. Pay is up to $9 depending on experience. As a manager I will expect you to lead the team and follow very simple check lists that help you ensure everything is done properly.

I just took over that restaurant this week. Working for Q-doba is very easy and fun especially if you like to cook. Its not your typical fast food, its actually called fast casual. Meaning, the food is gourmet with a relaxed atmosphere but still served quickly.

Uniforms are a tee shirt and closed toe shoes. Other than that you can be pretty imaginative.

Questions? [email protected]

Thanks,
Wayne

·
Registered
1,508 Posts
I wanna job, but just like part-time, 10 hours a week. I won't sleep with the boss either, I swear.

LOL

·
Registered
444 Posts
I need a job.. but my only restaurant experience has been at Starz in Muskego/New Berlin. I was just a cook and "manager" while the owner/manager went out on deliveries. If that seems like I could do well enough let me know.

Jer

·
Registered
832 Posts
CJ Gross, ne ways... where were you around March when I was looking I'd help you out I was a manager at a fastfood place back in the day, but I'm moving this month so unless you need help for a week or two sorry

·
Registered
231 Posts
Discussion Starter #8 (Edited)
Jer said:
I need a job.. but my only restaurant experience has been at Starz in Muskego/New Berlin. I was just a cook and "manager" while the owner/manager went out on deliveries. If that seems like I could do well enough let me know.

Jer