Sport Bikes banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Premium Member
45,772 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I decided to give this a try. Another method for keeping your hair inside your helmet.

Experience a TOTALY NEW kind of sports gear

I've been using a french comb for 25 years, but sometimes the ends of the teeth dig into my skin, so I have always been on the lookout for something that works better. Unfortunately I've never found anything that is as easy or effective, so I always go back to the french comb.

This one looks like it might be easy, convenient and consistently painless... we'll see!

·
Premium Member
45,772 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hey, there could be women who would consider that option! ;)

·
Registered
2,038 Posts
Should be convenient for robbing banks.

·
Premium Member
45,772 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Are floral or leopard print headbands popular among bank robbers? :dunno

·
Premium Member
12,527 Posts
I think that might actually drive me nuts- how does one get a helmet on without pulling the headband into the back? I tend to slide it with this forhead back movement to pull all whispys back- let me know if it works for you though- I have no real solutions but I also don't have remotely close to the hair that you have!

·
Premium Member
45,772 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
I won't know until I try it, but I'm guessing it will be about as tricky as not pulling the balaclava down over your eyes with the helmet as you put it on. This could end up being another failure, but it's worth a shot. I hope it works as well as they say.

·
Premium Member
12,527 Posts
hopefully it does!!!

my hair is short enough I take hair to the eyes and it's fucking worse than being stabbed- I am COMPLETELY blind for about 30 seconds- scary as fuck.

·
Registered
273 Posts
Are floral or leopard print headbands popular among bank robbers? :dunno