Sport Bikes banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
314 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Is anyone here involved in Fantasy Football?

Is anyone here planning on having a Fantasy league?

I haven't played before but am wanting to get involve. I don't want to spend any money because I'm just learning how it all works.

·
Registered
813 Posts
I ran the free SBN Fantasy Football league last year.. went very well.. I'll probably do it again this year if there is enough interest.

·
I ♥ ♀
2,764 Posts
Hell yea, I dig the shit outta some Fantasy Football. I'm in a league already, and I don't really like trying to keep up with two teams. How many teams will there be per league?
If there is no more than 10 teams and you need another coach for a team and its a freebie, I might play.
How would a draft be held?

·
Registered
813 Posts
Because of the different time zones of everyone who is playing.. it will be an autodraft (you rank the players you want from 1- 300).. the computer will draft for you.

The league will be from 10 -12 teams.. no more than 12.. we had 12 last year and it worked out well because your team wasn't loaded with superstars. All depends on how many people will be willing to play. I'll set up the league and it will be first come, first serve basis. I'll post a thread when people can start to sign up.

·
I hate thieves!!!
1,229 Posts
Sounds intense, im down with fantasy football on here :D

·
Valiant Poultry
15,151 Posts
I'd be interested in being in the SBN league.

I did fantasy hockey last year. I had the 2 best players in the league on my team, yet still managed to suck so horribly that by mid-season I had given up and didn't even log on again to see what place I ended up in.

·
Registered
3,759 Posts
Sounds cool, I might be up for it

·
Registered
646 Posts
First off, Priest Holmes (+2) is the MAN!