Sport Bikes banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
I'm a lead farmer MF'r!
902 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Check out this bad ass ride I just got to ride home from the hospital on. Well it's not mine but my wife could not resist the urge to get a picture of me on my brother's scooter. He'll be in the hospital for a few days, so my dad asked me to take it home for him. (Cause my dad won't ride it) It's cherry too. It has; half of the plastics on (They all have scratches), a broken tail light held on by rope, a missiing and broken right mirror/master cylinder. Now just when you think that he did all of this? Nope, this was given to him by my mother who has absolutely no balance control and has dropped it a record 5 times. Now the tail light was my brother. That's a longer story. Needless to say, my brother who I call Schleprock (from the Flintstones) has the worst luck on the planet. He's laid up in the hospital with Viral mennengitus (sp?). The type that is non infectious but he's a hurtn'. I wish him well, so I can get that death trap out of my garage. I wasn't about to be recognized, so I wore my old helmet.

·
Registered
49 Posts
You know the joke about the chicks and scooters..... :leghump

·
Registered
2,971 Posts
Sniper.308 said: