I think Beafer is at the Gap.

·
Registered
302 Posts

·
Registered
4,480 Posts
motopsyko32 said:
bastard no wonder I was calling him yesterday and he wouldnt pick up the phone! I guess Nextel skipped NC

Nextel definately has issues there... we had to get to the top of the mountain just to get a signal.

·
Registered
1,969 Posts
motopsyko32 said:
bastard no wonder I was calling him yesterday and he wouldnt pick up the phone! I guess Nextel skipped NC
he called me on Tuesday to tell me that Kay was meeting up w/us to go to HRC.. He was still on his way to NC he said. He should be there by now hitting those turns.. :)

I met his mom on Tuesday. Boy, she is so worried about him riding at the GAP.

·
Registered
3,413 Posts
Nextel has a lot of issues, I can't wait to get rid of them

·
Registered
517 Posts
Chinygyal said:
Nextel has a lot of issues, I can't wait to get rid of them
I have been saying I want to get rid of them for 10 years now...still can't bring myself to do it.

·
Registered
4,480 Posts
Chiny.. when it comes to cell phones... the grass is not always greener on the other side... what I mean is all cell phones have issues. I can't think of one that is the best.

·
Registered
1,038 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
crisg555 said:
he called me on Tuesday to tell me that Kay was meeting up w/us to go to HRC.. He was still on his way to NC he said. He should be there by now hitting those turns.. :)

I met his mom on Tuesday. Boy, she is so worried about him riding at the GAP.
she is worried about him riding period! I would be too if my son crashed that much

·
Registered
3,413 Posts
Onetrick said:
Chiny.. when it comes to cell phones... the grass is not always greener on the other side... what I mean is all cell phones have issues. I can't think of one that is the best.