Sport Bikes banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
516 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here we go again. It's been two weeks since the last SBN ride. We had a great turnout last time, so why not try it again? Being it's a three day weekend, and hopefully nobody has to work Friday night or Saturday, anybody up for another group get-together? Milwaukee area or Madison area, it doesn't much matter to me. We can hit a Friday evening ride, or try an afternoon ride on Saturday. I'm a newbie, so I'm definitely not the person to lead.

Let's see if any interest exists and go from there. Post up...plus I'm giving ya'all three days to plan (and then backout repeatedly....) :)

·
Registered
324 Posts
I'm up for some Saturday riding. I have not done Holly Hill in quite a while.

Sometimes you just have to pony up and pick a time and place to meet and see who shows. Otherwise it definately wont happen.

So with that said, I'll do a Saturday afternoon ride through Holly Hill.
Meeting place: Re-done Mobil gas station (the only gas station there) on I-94 and J exit # 294.
Time: How does 2:30ish....kick stands up at 3:00 sound?
And we will end up at the Culvers on county line road by Pick-N-Save and Mills Fleet Farm for eats or treats. Then continue on or go seperate ways.

·
Premium Member
7,390 Posts
I'd be game if I weren't heading to Michigan for a week. We'll have to hook up for a ride when I get back.

·
Registered
516 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
You got it. There are other weekends out there Jake. :) Shane, you're on. I may be hauling some folks from MSB with me...or I may not. I'll P/M you my cell # in case you have any problems. I'll probably also check the board before I leave the house on Saturday (probably noon or so). See ya then.

Jake, enjoy the dirt in Michigan...

·
Registered
508 Posts
Mike and I are going to do a spring green run tomorrow.

We will be at the Perkin's at Delafield (north side of 94 & Hwy 83 I think) at 8:30am to get a quick breakfast.

OR