Sport Bikes banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi All,
I have been shopping around for a silver 2005 FZ6, getting OTD quotes between $7100 - $7900. If you bought one lately in California, please help. I am in San Francisco but willing to travel for a good deal.

Enjoy the ride and be safe.
Thanks,
Tony

·
Registered
128 Posts
I paid ~$7.7k OTD in LA, sticker $6.5k. I'll have to warn you though, the blue fz6 is faster than the silver :D

·
Registered
9 Posts
I paid $6900 OTD cash at Chaparal in San Bernadino (~40 mi. east of LA). They wanted another 2% if paying by check or credit card.

·
Registered
132 Posts
Hi Tony,